Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zhina Zhou

Zhina Zhou

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhina Zhou
"Connie is the best State Farm agent I know! She is so nice and helpful and always ready to help! 2023 is one of the toughest years in insurance industry, we as insurnace agents have to work as a team to help customers to find the best and quickest solutions for our customers. And Connie is definitely my go-to referring agents. I truely appreciate having her to help my customers!"
Profile photo of Johnny J Rivera

Johnny J Rivera

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny J Rivera
"She’s great. Really takes care of you and helps with any questions you have. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Yan Yan Jia

Yan Yan Jia

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Yan Jia
"Connie and her team are wonderful. I have referred many people moving to California to Connie’s office and they are always well taken care of. They are responsible and knowledgeable, you won’t go wrong choosing this team for your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Fatima Ramirez

Fatima Ramirez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Ramirez
"I am a college student who doesn't know much about insurance, but Connie Hwang and those in her office made everything so easy to understand. They were so kind when explaining in detail the type of coverage I could get and answering all questions I had."
Profile photo of Marilyn Parada

Marilyn Parada

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Parada
"Connie has been my insurance agent for a couple years now and she is amazing. She is so helpful and always answers all my question. At this point I can’t image having anyone else help me with my insurance."
Profile photo of rachel eskoff

rachel eskoff

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachel eskoff
"connie and her team are amazing. they answer questions right away keep an eye on your insurance to make sure you are fully covered and if you forget to make a payment they remind you which has been so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone they are on top of everything and extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Casa Cherry

Casa Cherry

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casa Cherry
"Connie / State Farm has insured my properties and cars for many years. It has always been a pleasure working with Connie."
Profile photo of Carly Burns

Carly Burns

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Burns
"Extremely responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Annie Smith

Annie Smith

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Smith
"I recently got a quote from May over the phone for homeowners insurance. She walked me through all of the coverages and let me know about the benefits of each. I would definitely go to her again if I need anything else insured."
Profile photo of Ethan Lee

Ethan Lee

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Lee
"I bought a new car recently and was unsure of how to cover it until I contacted this agency. May Choi was specifically helpful by taking me through all of the steps and explaining everything in depth. She is by far the most efficient insurance specialist I have ever done business with."
Profile photo of Betty Abrahamson

Betty Abrahamson

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Abrahamson
"Called in to get information and quotes regarding life insurance. I had the pleasure to speak to Robbie Tagaloa. Robbie was awesome! He provided an excellent service. I am excited to be part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Daniel Ortega

Daniel Ortega

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ortega
"Thanks to agent May Choi for assisting us in getting the coverage we needed for our vehicles. The process was seamless and it covered what we needed and she was great in answering every question and concern we had."
Profile photo of Johnny Turcios

Johnny Turcios

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Turcios
"May was amazingly helpful. I needed a quote for a business vehicle insurance and without hesitating she was on it. Very friendly and will be calling her in the future."
Profile photo of Naya Halbasch

Naya Halbasch

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naya Halbasch
"Was looking for a quote and was helped by May. She was very knowledgeable and nice."
Profile photo of Lina L

Lina L

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lina L
"This office is the best! We have all of our household vehicles covered by State Farm. May is always such a great help! She's courteous, friendly, and goes above and beyond to answer any questions. Don't hesitate to contact them for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of loom ster

loom ster

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loom ster
"May was sooo sweet and helpful. I have a teenage daughter who just started driving and she answered all of my questions and helped ease my mind about her being on the road. Thank you so much May!!"
Profile photo of Kaz Iso

Kaz Iso

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaz Iso
"May has been so quick in her response every time! I'm happy with this agent so far and keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Tara Ennis

Tara Ennis

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Ennis
"Robbie T. is so genuine and helpful. It’s easier to get information you need when someone is attentive and invested in their work."
Profile photo of Taeuk Moon

Taeuk Moon

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taeuk Moon
"Responsible people with a timely support from the day one. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tammy Solorio

Tammy Solorio

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Solorio
"The best insurance company I have ever had. No matter who I speak to when I call or go into the office I’m always treated with respect, courtesy, and with a huge smile. I love my insurance company. You rock State Farm"
Profile photo of Ana Pauna

Ana Pauna

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Pauna
"I called and spoke to Robbie T. regarding life insurance options and he provided great and valuable information. I am very happy I found them! 😊"
Profile photo of Jason Mc Iver

Jason Mc Iver

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mc Iver
"Robbie Talagoa is a very knowledgeable agent. I highly recommend his services"
Profile photo of Dennis Mackowiak

Dennis Mackowiak

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Mackowiak
"Connie Hwang and staff are the best. Anytime that I have a question or change that I need, they are on it with quick responses and with the highest professionalism. Connie Hwang handles all of my insurance needs including my home and cars and I wouldn't change a thing!!"
Profile photo of Taryn Wilson

Taryn Wilson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Wilson
"Robbie and this office are great to work with. They are very helpful and knowledgeable and offer the best rates for home and auto insurance. Definitely recommend working with this agency!"
Profile photo of rod Sanchez

rod Sanchez

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rod Sanchez
"great service!"