Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Prosnto Roy

Prosnto Roy

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prosnto Roy
"Proshanto"
Profile photo of Sepideh B

Sepideh B

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sepideh B
"Connie (and her team) is great! She goes above and beyond to make sure my entire family gets the best available policy at the lowest price. I've worked with her for many years and strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of Osman Sultani

Osman Sultani

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osman Sultani
"of move"
Profile photo of michael aboody

michael aboody

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael aboody
"I have worked closely with Connie & her office & they are truly customer service professionals! Very accommodating & know their business."
Profile photo of نسرين رزق

نسرين رزق

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by نسرين رزق
"Hcare"
Profile photo of Sameer Sameer

Sameer Sameer

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sameer Sameer
"Sameer1111"
Profile photo of Tobie Flores

Tobie Flores

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tobie Flores
"Connie is one of the most capable agents around. She and her team really care about their customers. Ask her about which life insurance options are best for you and your family. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Adrian Llamas

Adrian Llamas

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Llamas
"Fastest and easiest experience I have ever had with insurance. Great price too"
Profile photo of Robert Walsh

Robert Walsh

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Walsh
"Very good agent. Very nice staff. Good experience."
Profile photo of Jasdeep Kaur

Jasdeep Kaur

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasdeep Kaur
"Connie was very helpful with getting a quote over the phone."
Profile photo of CROSS WONG

CROSS WONG

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CROSS WONG
"I have all my insurance policies insured with Connie. She and her team are fast to answer questions. If I forget to pay for something they are always on top of it and text me a reminder which I very much appreciate."
Profile photo of Daniel Hernandez

Daniel Hernandez

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hernandez
"Connie is so helpful with all my insurance needs. Home, life , car insurance. Very personable & is just a call away if i need to ask her questions about my policies. I recommend her to everyone i can cause she's so amazing. So happy with Connie from State Farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tracy Hoang

Tracy Hoang

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hoang
"I work with Connie on her nails and she asked me about life insurance which I didn’t have. She went over the options and I decided to go with a cheaper plan for now since I want to take care of my sons if anything happens to me but needed something affordable. She got it set up very easily and my sons also got signed up as well. She made it easy to understand since there are a lot of options out there."
Profile photo of Abdulla Abdullayev

Abdulla Abdullayev

March 3, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Abdulla Abdullayev
". heçnə"
Profile photo of Beryl Bi

Beryl Bi

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beryl Bi
"Connie and her team is the best! So patient with all the questions I had and the rates are stellar ! This is my one stop shop and they always give me peace of mind. High recommend !"
Profile photo of Sey ha

Sey ha

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sey ha
"ល្អ"
Profile photo of A T

A T

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A T
"An angel and a blessing,helped me more than i can explain Love to be a part of the state farm-ily Blessup"
Profile photo of Zhina Zhou

Zhina Zhou

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhina Zhou
"Connie is the best State Farm agent I know! She is so nice and helpful and always ready to help! 2023 is one of the toughest years in insurance industry, we as insurnace agents have to work as a team to help customers to find the best and quickest solutions for our customers. And Connie is definitely my go-to referring agents. I truely appreciate having her to help my customers!"
Profile photo of Johnny J Rivera

Johnny J Rivera

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny J Rivera
"She’s great. Really takes care of you and helps with any questions you have. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Yan Yan Jia

Yan Yan Jia

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yan Yan Jia
"Connie and her team are wonderful. I have referred many people moving to California to Connie’s office and they are always well taken care of. They are responsible and knowledgeable, you won’t go wrong choosing this team for your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Fatima Ramirez

Fatima Ramirez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Ramirez
"I am a college student who doesn't know much about insurance, but Connie Hwang and those in her office made everything so easy to understand. They were so kind when explaining in detail the type of coverage I could get and answering all questions I had."
Profile photo of Marilyn Parada

Marilyn Parada

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Parada
"Connie has been my insurance agent for a couple years now and she is amazing. She is so helpful and always answers all my question. At this point I can’t image having anyone else help me with my insurance."
Profile photo of rachel eskoff

rachel eskoff

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachel eskoff
"connie and her team are amazing. they answer questions right away keep an eye on your insurance to make sure you are fully covered and if you forget to make a payment they remind you which has been so helpful. I would recommend them to anyone they are on top of everything and extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Casa Cherry

Casa Cherry

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casa Cherry
"Connie / State Farm has insured my properties and cars for many years. It has always been a pleasure working with Connie."
Profile photo of Carly Burns

Carly Burns

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Burns
"Extremely responsive and helpful"